Our Users


Quick Quotation

Nishant Power Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

UPS,  DG Sets, Batteries , Test & Measuring Instruments And Kits

HEAD OFFICE :

M/s. Nishant Power Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
4B - 55/54 Highland Corporate Center,
4th Floor Next to Big Bazaar Kapurbawadi Thane ( w ),
Maharastra 400601.

Tel : +91 022- 25404025

Mobile No : +91 8888839707

Fax : + 91 22 25458080

Email ID : sales@sukhaiups.com / sales@upsbatteries.co.in
                Admin@upsbatteries.co.in / Info@upsbatteries.co.in

Website : upsbatteries.co.in / www.sukhaiups.com

 

BRANCH OFFICES :

DELHI
House No. 317/A, Near Khemchand Public School,
Badarpur New Delhi-110044.
Email : - delhi@sukhaiups.com / sales@upsbatteries.co.in
Contact No.: 8888839707

 

CHENNAI

NO 33/19, 1st Main Road,
Jai Nagar, Near Koyambedu Bus Stand,
Arumbakkam, Chennai - 600106.
Email:chennai@sukhaiups.com / sales@upsbatteries.co.in
Contact No.: 7303977006

 

HYDERABAD

1-52, Mankhal, Near International Airport,
Shamshabad, Maheshwaram (M),
Rangaredy Dist - Hydrabad.
Email: hyderabad@sukhaiups.com / sales@upsbatteries.co.in
Contact No.: 8888839707

 

Ahmadabad

11, Mahashakti Society, Near Chandra Bhanu School,
Jivraj Park, Ahmadabad
Email:ahmadabad@sukhaiups.com / sales@upsbatteries.co.in
Contact No.: 07039000605

 

Kolkata

963, Beach Road Junction,
Mahatma Gandhi Road, Kolkata – 700011
Email: kolkata@sukhaiups.com / sales@upsbatteries.co.in
Contact No.:7303977006

 

Kochi

34-1700 Devi kunnan thodathu lane
kochi Ernakulam.
Email: kochi@sukhaiups.com / sales@upsbatteries.co.in
Contact No.: 8888839707